School Board

Board Members

Randal Danison, President
Year Elected: 2016, Term Expires: 12/31/2024
rdanison@cts.k12.mi.us

Ken Kytta, Vice President
Year Elected: 2008, Term Expires: 12/31/2024
ken.kytta@lbgmn.com

Tanya Etelamaki, Secretary
Year Elected: 2018, Term Expires: 12/31/2022
etelamakit@cts.k12.mi.us

B.J. (Brady) Tervo, Treasurer
Year Elected: 2016, Term Expires: 12/31/2024
btervo@cts.k12.mi.us

Carl Olson, Trustee
Year Elected: 2008, Term Expires: 12/31/2022
allseason@up.net

Roger Tervo, Trustee
Year Elected: 2014, Term Expires: 12/31/2022
roger@airecare.us

Peter Torola, Trustee
Year Elected: 2020, Term Expires: 12/31/2024
torolap@cts.k12.mi.us